Calendar

March 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
MS Girls Volleyball vs Waldorf
-
Holy Cross School Gym, 170 High St, Santa Cruz, CA 95060, USA
Wed, Mar 4
MS Soccer vs Salesian School
-
Good Shepherd School, 2727 Mattison Ln, Santa Cruz, CA 95065, USA
Thu, Mar 5
JV Boys Volleyball vs San Lorenzo
-
Mt Hermon Auditorium, 36 Conference Dr, Mt Hermon, CA 95041, USA
Varsity Boys Volleyball vs San Lorenzo Valley
-
Mt Hermon Auditorium, 36 Conference Dr, Mt Hermon, CA 95041, USA
Fri, Mar 6
MS Soccer vs Mt. Madonna
-
Good Shepherd School, 2727 Mattison Ln, Santa Cruz, CA 95065, USA
Varsity Boys Volleyball @ Harbor High
-
Harbor High School, 300 La Fonda Ave, Santa Cruz, CA 95062, USA
Sat, Mar 7
Second College Talk for Seniors and Parents
Kirby School, 425 Encinal St, Santa Cruz, CA 95060, USA
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
CANCELED: Varsity Boys Volleyball vs Gilroy High
-
100 Enterprise Way, Scotts Valley, CA 95066, USA
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
Varsity Boys Volleyball vs St. Francis
-
100 Enterprise Way, Scotts Valley, CA 95066, USA
Fri, Mar 13
Cancelled: Varsity Boys Volleyball @ Watsonville High
-
Watsonvlle High School, 250 E Beach St, Watsonville, CA 95076, USA
Sat, Mar 14
SAT
Sun, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 17
Cancelled: MS Girls Volleyball @ Good Shepherd
-
Good Shepherd School, 2727 Mattison Ln, Santa Cruz, CA 95065, USA
Cancelled: Varsity Boys Volleyball @ York School
-
9501 York Rd, Monterey, CA 93940, USA
Wed, Mar 18
Cancelled: MS Soccer vs Twin Lakes
-
Good Shepherd School, 2727 Mattison Ln, Santa Cruz, CA 95065, USA
Thu, Mar 19
Cancelled: Varsity Boys Volleyball @ North Salinas High
-
North Salinas High School, 55 Kip Dr, Salinas, CA 93906, USA
Cancelled: MS Girls Volleyball vs Wavecrest Jr High
-
Holy Cross School Gym, 170 High St, Santa Cruz, CA 95060, USA
Fri, Mar 20
Cancelled: MS Soccer vs Twin Lakes
-
Good Shepherd School, 2727 Mattison Ln, Santa Cruz, CA 95065, USA

Click on an event for details.