Calendar

October 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Fall Play Auditions
-
Wed, Sep 29
10th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 30
Girls Varsity VB Game vs Pacific Point
-
Mount Hermon Adventures, 17 Conference Dr, Felton, CA 95018, USA
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 13
XC PCAL Meet @ Toro Park
-
Girls VB Games vs Marina
-
Mount Hermon Adventures, 17 Conference Dr, Felton, CA 95018, USA
Fri, Oct 15
Girls VB Games vs Oakwood
-
Mount Hermon Adventures, 17 Conference Dr, Felton, CA 95018, USA
Sat, Oct 16
PSAT
-
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Girls VB Varsity Game vs Pacific Point
-
Solorsano Middle School, 7121 Grenache Way, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Admissions Virtual Open House
-
Girls VB Varsity Game @ York
-
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Girls VB Games vs Greenfield
-
Mount Hermon Adventures, 17 Conference Dr, Felton, CA 95018, USA
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Girls VB Varsity Game vs York
-
Mount Hermon Adventures, 17 Conference Dr, Felton, CA 95018, USA
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Halloween All School Dance
-
Sun, Oct 31

Click on an event for details.