Calendar

December 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Pescadero Hoop Dreams Tournament
Pescadero High School, 360 Butano Cutoff, Pescadero, CA 94060, USA
MS Boys Basketball vs Twin Lakes Christian School
-
Twin Lakes Christian School, 2000 Building, 2701 Cabrillo College Dr, Aptos, CA 95003, USA
Fri, Dec 6
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Pescadero Hoop Dreams Tournament
Pescadero High School, 360 Butano Cutoff, Pescadero, CA 94060, USA
Middle School Formal
-
Kirby School, 425 Encinal St, Santa Cruz, CA 95060, USA
Sat, Dec 7
SAT
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Pescadero Hoop Dreams Tournament
Pescadero High School, 360 Butano Cutoff, Pescadero, CA 94060, USA
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
MS Boys Basketball vs Gateway School
-
111 Errett Cir, Santa Cruz, CA 95060, USA
Wed, Dec 11
MS Boys Basketball vs St Abraham's School
-
215 Beach St, Santa Cruz, CA 95060, USA
Board Meeting
-
Kirby School, 425 Encinal St, Santa Cruz, CA 95060, USA
Fri, Dec 13
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Summit Denali Charter School
-
195 Leota Ave, Sunnyvale, CA 94086, USA
Sat, Dec 14
ACT
Sun, Dec 15
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
MS Boys Basketball vs PCS
-
255 Swift St, Santa Cruz, CA 95060, USA
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 29
Class of 2009 Reunion
-
Kirby School, 425 Encinal St, Santa Cruz, CA 95060, USA

Click on an event for details.